Stop THe Tears From Falling

The closer I get to you

The more I get hurt

The closer I get to leaving

The more tears flowing

How can I go pretending

that I wont end up losing

how can I stop the tears

how can we erase all those years

it all happened so fast

now everything’s in the past

didn’t even have the time to breathe

now loneliness starts to creep

wonder when will the wounds heal

I wonder if its really real

I wanna be free of this misery

Please don’t ever let go of me

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

