Questions

What would you do if I say I love you to you?

Would you be silent for a minute or two?

Would you try to search your heart for the truth?

Or would you rather keep silent and let both of us be blue?

What would you do if I told you I miss you much?

Will you tell me to go away cos youre a grouch?

Will you tell me to go outside and grab a branch?

Or  will you ask me out for lunch?

What happens if  you say you love me too?

Should I ask you if its really true?

How will I react if you answered you miss me too?

Do I really wanna believe in you?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

