goodbye BBW

SOMEDAY YOU’LL GONNA REALIZE – THEN ITS TOO LATE ALREADY
ONE DAY YOU’LL SEE THIS THROUGH MY EYES – MAY NEVER COME
BY THEN I WONT EVEN BE THERE – IVE LEFT ALREADY ANT NOT COMIN BACK EVER!
ILL BE HAPPY SOMEWHERE – IM PROUD TO SAY THAT IM HAPPY NOW..
EVEN IF I CANT – I KNOW I CAN…

I know
You don’t really see my worth – COS URE SELFISH
You think your the last guy on earth – YOURE SO FULL OF YOURSELF
Well I’ve got news for you
I know I’m not that strong
But it won’t take long
Won’t take long – ILL BE ABLE TO FORGET YOU.. TOTALLY FORGET YOU

Coz someday, someone’s gonna love me – FOUND HIM ALREADY
The way, i want you to need me – YOUVE LOST THE CHANCE
Someday, someone’s gonna take your place – SOMEBODY ALREADY DID
One day I’ll forget about you – IM IN THE PROCESS NOW
You’ll see, i won’t even miss you – AM NOT MISSING YOU NOW
Someday, someday – HAS COME….

dear big bad wolf,

you lost this time….. ive found “him” ive found someone who loves me as much as i love him.. he cares for me and accepts me for what i am.. he does things for me you never did. he makes me feel special. he makes me feel important ant most of all, he respects me which is something you never learned to do over the past 6 years of our life together. ive wasted 6 years of my life for you. ive cried not just a bucket of tears but a river of it… youve hurt me too much to a point where i become numb. youve bruised my confidence…youve done things that damaged my whole being.

now ive stepped out of the circled aged youve put me into. now im trying to learn again how to spread my wings and fly….and with my newfound happiness, together we’ll fly and travel the world of contentment, peace and happiness.

i am not mad at you anymore….ive learned to let go of my anger the moment i let happiness—-my happiness embrace me, my whole being. i can honestly say that i wish you well. youve been a part of my life.. but thats just it..thats all there is to it. youre a thing from the past now… a kind of past not worth going back to. now, im moving on…… moving forward towards my happiness…im leaving the past behind and welcomiing tomorrow with a smile in my face and a smile in my heart.

thank you for the 3 priceless gifts youve given to me
thank you, i wouldnt be this strong if not for you
thank you and goodbye

Goodbye to the past and hello HAPPINESS
HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE….

i choose to be HAPPY…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to goodbye BBW

  1. MarcoPaolo ay nagsasabing:

    wish you luck and happiness for both of you my dear!

  2. MarcoPaolo ay nagsasabing:

    i am happy that you found the true happiness of your life and someone na magbibigay nito… thanks God!

  3. Jinjiruks ay nagsasabing:

    mami ung usapan natin ah. tribal ang theme.

  4. Axel ay nagsasabing:

    Masyado atang seryoso ang post mo ngayon ah.. ok ka lang ba??

  5. duking ay nagsasabing:

    matagal akong di nakabisita.add kita sa blogroll ko miss yanah.seems you found a new joy in life.cherished it,fight for it and never let go of the happy memories na matatagpuan mo sa kanya.dalaw dalaw na lang ako dito.magandang araw!

  6. dhianz ay nagsasabing:

    naks may happiness na syah… sinetch itey? hiheee…. (asar! kc while i was making comment nadelete ko kinokoment koh… juz right now) … haha… inexplain lang… neweiz.. i forgot na ung sinasabi koh… ei nagparamdam lang po… ingatz ka lagi… mga bebes mo nd kay happiness moh… Godbless!

  7. nixyourtics ay nagsasabing:

    Life's A Twitch is a registered trademark of Dr. B. Duncan McKinlay; furthermore, information regarding the authentic Life's A Twitch website can be accessed at http://www.lifesatwitch.com. Neither Life's A Twitch nor Dr. McKinlay have any association with this page; as such this page represents an illegal use of the trademark and a breach of copyright.

Sarado na ang mga puna.