three weird things about me

as i have been tagged again, this time by my friend gelai… geezzzz tagging season once again. i personally hate tags–tagging–being tagged.. but what to do? he he again, once youve been tagged, it goes on and on. so, here it is… 3 weird things about me:

1. i LOVE pasta…. i always make it a regular schedule to eat pasta…. (actually anything italian) twice a week. if im flat broke…he he he nagpapakalat-kalat ako at naghahanap ng nakakalat na kaibigan na manlilibre ng pasta or pizza.. kaya kayo jan wag kayo pakalat-kalat at ng di kayo nadidisgrasya sken he he he

2. i kiss a teddy bear(day dreaming about this blue eyed guy—pretending its my cutie little bear) before i close my eyes and go to sleep…yep! i am 25 years old, and i have this cutie little bear in my bed which i kiss every single night before drifting off to dreamland.

3. im a certified LAMPA….bigla na lang akong mahuhulog sa hagdanan, or biglang matatapilok o kaya naman ay madadapa. ewan ko ba parang kung minsan naiisip ko an hindi pantay mga binti ko kaya kada lakada ko eh natatapilok ako..i remembered when i was a kid, there was this time na every single day na umuuwi ako sa bahay from school eh panibagong mapa sa binti ko nakikita ng nanay ko… kung hindi mga pasa eh mga gasgas sa katawan makikita.. thank you na alng sayo SEBO DE MACHO at hindi masyado nagmukhang alkansya ung binti ko..

so, there you have it, three weird things about me… now, its time for me to tag somebody else and i chose to tag AXEL and TOYZ ng greenies.. ahihihihihihi goodluck you guys….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.