sorry for myself

mas nalungkot ako when i heard his voice and he kept apologizing. (if he didnt read my post, i know he wouldnt call) he kept saying “pasensya ka na” what for? pasensya saan? nagtatanga-tangahan lang ako… ala ko naman kung ano inihihingi nya ng pasensya. here’s just me pretending not to know anything when in fact i know everything…im to blame for every feeling im feelin right now.. i let myself fall, i let myself feel this fucki.ng feelings, i let myself be hurt, i let myself bleed….

im upset and hurt because i know na hindi nya masusuklian kung ano man ung naramdaman at nararadaman ko ngayon.. pero mas nasaktan ako when he deleted his blog. parang nawalan ng saysay whatever “friendship” we had sa ginawa nya….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.